Energie- & Gebäudesystemtechnik
Informations- & Telekommunikationstechnik

Team

Uwe Zierke
Elektromeister
Inhaber
zierke@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0172 3748012
Bernd Gärtner
Elektromeister
gaertner@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0172 3748013
Jens Hübner
Elektromeister
huebner@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0173 6315564
Matthias Christian
Elektromeister

christian@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0172 3748014
Eric Schneider
Elektromeister

schneider@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0172 3748015
Tom Pistorius-Burmeister
Elektroniker/ Fachrichtung
Energie- und Gebäudetechnik
pistorius@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0173 4517782
Stephan Pilz
Elektroniker/ Fachrichtung
Energie- und Gebäudetechnik
pilz@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0176 24172954
Maik Haferburg
Elektroinstallateur
haferburg@elektro-zierke.de
Telefon: 0152 23327134